Wanted Part time Live in Nanny

City / Town
Vancouver
Region
British Columbia
Hello
Im offering $10.50 a hour and only charging $300 for rent full room and board includes food. It will only be between 20-30 hours per week, but Im guaranteeing no less the $550 a month after room and board is taken $850 before room and board, but of course if you work more you will get more :)
The job is to watch my 9 month old son (Jordan) when my husband (Jonathan) and I are at work, there will be light house cleaning such as sweep and mop (vacuum) floor twice a week light cooking,
and my son\'s laundry and linen once a week we will do our own laundry. Load and empty dishwasher, Oh and letting our 2 small dogs out for a pee when needed. Right now we are in a 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom duplex. You will have your own
room and a bath, but you will have to share it with my son because we only have a shower in our bathroom so he takes his baths in the spare bathroom. We are currently looking for a bigger house 4-5 bedroom so Im hoping you will have your own bathroom, but we haven\'t found the right house for us yet. Oh and there may be the odd time where we would be going on vacations where we may want you to come if thats ok with you?
Let me know if your interested and we could set up an interview.
Cheers
Jonathan and Nicole
P.S Must be willing to relocate to Courtenay B.C Must be a NON Smoker NO Drugs and must be willing to have a criminal background check.
Thank you for your time


Similar Ads

Soaring heights christian montessori school

Soaring heights christian montessori school

Soaring heights christian montessori school

Soaring heights christian montessori school

Home daycare - kennedy / rutherford, brampton

Find quality home care in toronto

Top quality caregiving services in toronto

Live-in home care in toronto

Home day care & child care in barrhaven ( stonebridge/half moon )